Dorset Council


Work is taking place to ensure a new unitary authority called 'Dorset Council' will replace, on the 1st April 2019, the current two-tier council structure in the county of Dorset (except for Christchurch BC which will join Bournemouth and Poole at that time.)

Read more

New Parliamentary Constituencies


On the 10th September 2018, the Boundary Commission for England published its new parliamentary constituency boundaries for England. It is now up to the Government to lay this report before Parliament for their approval... 

Read more

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.